Some Thoughts On Music From My Personal Life Experience

in #music3 months ago

Hello, fellow Steem users worldwide! For today, I decided to write some thoughts on music from my personal lif experience so far. It's not hopefully going to be a boring, overly-philosophical post, but rather very short, concise, and to the point. What I mean by this is the fact that for me, personally, music has always been a safe haven and both a spiritual and an intellectual experience. Of course now, it also depends on the genres and sub-genres of music I've been listening to throughout the passage of time, but, mainly, regardless of labels here, music has stayed with me over the years primarily as a spiritual experience (and a very beautiful spiritual experience I must add).


Image source: Pixabay

Music has also reinforced what I've learned a relatively long time ago, namely the fact that there is far more than meets the eye (which has been quite life-changing for me indeed). To conclude, I'd like to underline the importance of music in my life and the cathartic, therapeutic, and relaxing effects it had thus far (and will definitely have in the future to come). Thank you very much for your time, appreciation, and readership! All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for your upvote and comment! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76