Sort:  

This is one of my favorite songs in this line of thought . Listen with headphones .. like dont even listen to this unless you have headphones on

I just did. Plugged in my headphones and listened.

Bjork is always mesmerizing. So different from any other artist out there :>)

Thanks for sharing! ❤

Ahhh I remember this one, it was on a compilation cd of some dance/techno tracks that I bought a million years ago when I was in high school XD And I did still remember all the words as let's face it the lyrics weren't brilliant lol.

Glad life is great :D

goatsig

...it was on a compilation cd of some dance/techno tracks that I bought a million years ago

Thanks for sharing the fact that you're a dinosaur, haha! :>)

One of the first albums I bought - I realize I got a CD-Player at the end of 1995 - was probably Now Dance Hits '95, haha!

The lyrics are far from brilliant but isn't that the recipe for a successful pop song? ;>)

RAWR [T-Rex fingers]

LoL! There are some good pop songs, they're just extremely few and far between XD

goatsig

True that! Sometimes good stuff actually becomes popular and that is usually when people with more acquired taste - snobs like me - get to like it less as it's not special anymore, haha ;>)

And before I forget, your T-REX remark makes me think of a 1994 or 1995 song with a dinosaur RAWRRRR but I can't seem to find it...

Can you help me out here?

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

You guys/ girls (whoever's behind this account) are awesome!
I felt the energy flowing through me when I wrote this post.
Nice to see that it's noticed.

Have an awesome day, filled with ✨
and ❤

Thanks sooo much! We are a girl and a guy :) Well, another guy is supporting us, and a whole team of girls and guys are giving us the semi-super powers we have :)

And the opposite is true too. If you stop searching for it ( in a forced way ), it will come to you

This is so true for me. All the times I have sought love I had got nothing but heartache.Now I just sit back and watch the world.

That's the spirit. Same here. There's so much that's already there. Just open your eyes and heart to it and it will be everywhere.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85