All Of Me - John Legend [Singing Collaboration with @eugelys]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!

Today I have this lovely lady @eugelys who will be singing with me in this popular song All of Me by John Legend.

I am singing the harmony and she is singing the main melody :)

She is the first person to ask me to do a collab with her after seeing my post she found me on discord :)

Hope you like it!

P.S I'm looking for dtube music collaborations if you are interested or know anyone who is let me know below or on my post: https://steemit.com/music/@vincy/looking-for-music-collaborations-one-of-my-dreams-4wmp78ar

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@vincy Thanks again for this collab!!!!

hope you liked it! :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66