IAMSU! & Jay Ant Accused Of Sexual AssaultsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Both rappers have since denied all allegations.

In a Google Document that's been circulating today by an anonymous author has accused Bay Area rapper IAMSU! of rape and Jay Ant of sexual assault. The document that's been written goes into detail about an alleged incident that happened in Las Vegas in August 2013.

The author of the document detailed the whole encounter and the affects that it had on her since. The alleged assaults happened in 2013 during the MAGIC Convention that she attended with her family in Las Vegas. She says IAMSU! assaulted her in a hotel bathroom while Ant and 10 other people were there as witness. She says Su was "already acting like he was entitled to some shit" but she admits she didn't really take it as anything. In front of everyone, he ripped off her tube top and pulled down her pants before cornering her in the shower.

"I was sitting there like whaatt the fuck is this real? Does he not see the people in here? Do they really not see him doing this to someone who is saying NO? At that moment I was really afraid for my safety , I knew I had to get the fuck out of there.I got out flashed and put my clothes back on," she wrote.

She later says she tried to escape but Su ended up following her and and attacking her again. Despite continuously saying "no," she says IAMSU! aggressively pushed her onto a bed where the assaults happened.

"I remember trying to push him off of me and I just blacked out. I remember waking up randomly and seeing different things happening to me. At one point I woke up and JayAnt had my lifeless body laid over the bed, violating me in front of a group of men," she wrote.

After she woke up in the morning, she says she left the room and received a text from her friend that read, "Are you okay? I over heard Jay and Su freaking out saying that they felt they raped you?"

The anonymous author says she ran into IAMSU! two years later a Wingstop where they exchanged numbers. She later called him and accused him of the alleged incident. She says he brushed it off while they spoke.

"This man just laughed and told me “DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY GIRLS HAVE SAID I RAPED THEM”," she wrote.

Since these allegations surfaced, both artists have made statements to THE FADER. IAMSU! and Jay Ant have denied all accusations.

Su wrote in an e-mail, "All her statements are untrue. The person has been notified by certified mail to remove it immediately or my team will be forced to take legal actions. I have never had sex with this women not that night or any night."

Ant also issued a statement denying the allegations. He wrote, "if you believe any of these accusations against me, you don't know me, and if one does not know me, it's impossible have an informed opinion about this situation. With that said, I've never had any kind of sexual interaction with her. I've never had sex with her PERIOD."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29