Welcome me back! haha!

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I know I've posted nothing for many days since I've been too busy lately. I was working on multiple projects at the same time. I've been doing jingles, some music production, background scoring etc.
I have made a jingle for my friend's company based in Pune India. Check it out at http://www.brandupsolutions.com/
Other work that I've been doing will be out soon on youtube, facebook, Instagram and other such social media networks. So stay tuned coz I'm gonna update it as soon as it is out!

Sort:  

Welcome back buddy. Stay active!

thanks man!

Hey welcome back dude 😎 am from Tamilnadu. Eagerly waiting for your next blog. I think you was much experienced one.

thanks buddy!

Congratulations @vishweshv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75