FLUX | Binaura | Electronic Music Production Vibes

in #music6 years ago (edited)



Hi Steemians!
I'd like to introduce an electronic project that I'm currently working on: Flux.

I'm an independent Artist & Producer Ireland just trying to get some exposure :):)

Really appreciate your support, Steemians! Here's a snippet from my blog.

Flux (Binaura) + VoiceLive 2 (TC Helicon) from Rokaia on Vimeo.


These are the links to my blog and other social media. Feel free to check out my blog, and If you're on any social, don't be shy, drop a follow and comment your own link - I love to get to know the community!


  • Click HERE for my Blog ✨

  • Click HERE for my Instagram 📸

  • Click HERE for my Twitter 🐦

  • Click HERE for my Bandcamp 🎵

  • Click HERE for my Soundcloud 🎤

Sort:  

I actually rather liked that snippet. In combination with the visuals it actually focussed me and brought me back to my center for a moment. Did you make the visuals as well?

What was your intention when you were making this. What is it you are trying to convey? Anyway I’m curious to see how this project progresses.

Hope to see more of it :)

Thank you!! Yes I extracted these visuals from the Binaura app, which allows you to design the visual to match your audio output.

I'm hoping to include "Flux" in a concept album I'm writing at the moment, about darkness into light. That's my vision at the moment.

Thanks so much for your interest! I love to get to know the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79