Haunt by wav-Dr.

in #music6 years ago

Haunt.jpg

I've played guitar for 28 years now. In that time I've been inspired by great Rock Artists that have pushed the Sonic/Genre boundaries and this is inherent in my sound. Artists like Nine Inch Nails, Pendulum and Filter who are Rockers but flirt with Electronic grooves and sounds.

These bands Haunt me! Eclectic and Quirky resonates with me. This song draws on these Elements and it's brewed up for your listening pleasure.

I hope you enjoy.

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0cer816kvjs/haunt/

Sort:  

... excellent track - very cool vibe - will add to playlist ...

Thanks bro! You Rock or Electro or Arpeggiate! You get what I mean. lol

what an amazing song, song of the day for me for sure this is so bloody good

Thanks Turtle! and thanks for the Tip! You Rock! I love your voice! If you ever want to do a collab I'm in. I mostly write Instrumentals but occasionally lyrics work their way in there. lol. Rock On bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93