my debut album / my 1st post

in #music7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit, my name is Adam LP. this is my 1st post

I thought I could introduce myself by sharing my debut solo album "bummerpop vol.2"

Music is intended for bedrooms, for romantics, for stoned makeout sessions.

It is delicate, sensual, & smooth, and i'd love for you to give it a listen:

spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/104n7Pa4KajG6MUqdPK8cH
soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/wavyid
bandcamp http://wavyid.bandcamp.com

and the complete unmastered demo (leaked to youtube by a 22 year old Ukranian girl who somehow found me) here:

art2.jpg

PS i joined steemit on recommendation from my roommate @web-gnar

thank you for having me!
<3 wavy

Sort:  

nice tracks positive chill mood vibe :) reminded me of cafe del mar somehow, which is great, cause you have your own style in it! as well have some tracks and artwork of mine on my page, come by if you like ;) Welcome to Steemit ;) Greetings!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @wazyid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk


Photo found by unsplash

Love it! Well done

Aloha! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @wavyid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice work mate!

thank you so much

That's cool... @web-gnar is your roommate.....he seem like a really cool guy....I really like your music so far....I am listening to the album right now

just listened to the whole album and I loved it....Keep making that great feel good music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61