You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to nowhere leads to Ozzy

in #music6 years ago

Great, now I've got "Crazy Train" stuck in my head again. It was playing in the place I got lunch yesterday.)

Glad you got to see your hero and have such a good time. It is amazing how well Ozzy has kept himself together with all he's gone through. I think he's actually a lot more intelligent than he's portrayed in the media. Plus, he's had a long marriage to Sharon - an amazing woman and a brilliant business manager. It's amazing what a good relationship can do for your career and your life.

Sort:  

Well, it's not a bad song to have stuck in your head :P I've been humming Road to Nowhere for hours :D

I think he's actually a lot more intelligent than he's portrayed in the media.

you know, me too. I mean, there's this crazy buffoon type image he's kinda had for years now and while he sure is wild (part of his charm), I think he's a very interesting, sensible person underneath. I really enjoyed reading his autobiography, it gave a nice insight to the man. Also, he wrote this really fun book with advice, Dr Ozzy I think it was called...
Personally, I've never liked Sharon, but I must admit she is an interesting, strong woman...she's sure gone through a lot and has probably helped Ozzy very much in his life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77