Sort:  

Hey.. Thanks for showing interest. To answer your questions.
Do I own it? Yes. Well. Let me explain.
I own all of the photography except for the NASA clip of earth, which I did not get flagged on YouTube for so I assume that is copyright free.
HOWEVER.. I do not at the moment have the rights to song, which I don't think you're interested in for your video anyways.. So.. yeah.. I give you permission to use a second of the video.

Can you let me know when it is done so I can check it out and share it with others? or.. How can I know? Do I have to keep checking your page or is there a release date?

By the way.. I love the idea! And I watched one of your example vids.. Good luck with your efforts! :)

Awesome, thank you! And yeah, I won't need any sound, so that's no problem. I was thinking of perhaps some butterfly footage or something similar. You've got a lot of good options in there!
I'll be posting it like crazy when it's finished. I still have a lot of footage to gather before I can produce it, but we're already making good headway.
I'll be sure that everyone who follows me will see it! :)

Word. You're welcome! Yeah, that butterfly one is pretty good.. One of my favorites. And certainly a good variety to pick from, I kinda wish I had put even more now, heh. The 1 second idea is neat.. I may try that in the future. Or something like it..
Okay.. Well.. I'm not sure how you'll make sure that everyone who follows you sees it, but.. I'll keep an eye out for it, and I subscribed to you on YouTube as well.. So.. Hopefully I see it when you release it!
Good idea in regards to helping to promote steemit with that style! I think it will do well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77