Sort:  

Very nicely done, such a beautiful voice

Thank you for supporting my music, it's wonderful here on Steemit! :)

Your welcome, yes Steemit is the best invention, perfect for us artist to have total control and to make money on what we love doing

So true! :)

Wow! amazing cover :)
please continue posting your cover videos i love it!
btw I just upvoted your post and also followed u
Can you please follow me back?
please

You not only sung well but also played the guitar well. Good looking and talented, that's a superstar in the making.
Do check out this heartwarming performance by a deaf singer
https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities
Following you for more. Do follow me back if you want to read inspirational posts.

I'm extremely fond of inspirational posts! That's what my Facebook profile became! I haven't been using Facebook for days.... :)

Great job! My co worker and I started our day with this, such a great start to a day!

That's so awesome! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the feedback and support :D

sooooooo good you got my vote! Would love to hear more :) Do you have a favorite type of music you enjoy singing and playing the most?

All kinds! As long as I can sing to a melody and like the tune I like it :)
I listen to all genres... I like some alternative music as well.

Beautiful! Nice work and great guitar playing as well.

Wish ya the best!

@Timbo

Thank you so much for the support @Timbo :)

No problem, I enjoyed it so consider this my applause.

Lovely ) i love putting the capot on the second fret too )) upvoted and welcome to steemit @wishmaiden ! following now.

Cheers, good to connect, nice to meet you on discord :)

sure, us guitar loving musicians need to stick together in these rude times no ? Steem On @wishmaiden )

I hope we see more soon :)

I am excited to share more :) thanks for supporting my music :)

You are welcome :) I like good music and good photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54