Original Music - "Opening Doors" By WishMaiden

in #music6 years ago

Check this original song I wrote, it's a live home video. Thanks for watching and supporting my music!

WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

great song :)

I love it! You are amazing :)

Good use of super poppy songwriting and vocal work/quality, I dig it.

She really is good, isn't she? I like her voice, and she writes well.

just love it

Care if I chop and remix and add a EDM/Pop type beat on this?

Hey @a4v! I'm keen for some calibration! Very Interested... How do you feel about sharing it in a post when you are done... and we split the profits and go halves in the earned SBD?

You can get in touch with me via messenger
https://www.facebook.com/ellie.balkin

sent request on fb

Wow!! nice song with sweet voice. keep it up.

Your voice <3

I would love you to see my presentation post and follow me, I also sing and I hope you like my voice too.

Beautiful voice

Great song :)

goodd menn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98