Original Music - "The Stance" By WishMaiden

in #music6 years ago

Here is another original to check out! Thanks for watching and supporting my music, CHEERS! :)

WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

This is beautiful! You sound amazing especially the falsettos.
What is the chord progression?

Chorus-
Em , C , Am, G and D

Verse-
G, Bbm6 and D

Thanks a lot! Keep doing amazing stuff! Cheers.

excellent music! i love song

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by WishMaiden from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice music i like it
Openmic

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This song is very soothing, while at the same time I can hear some intense emotion underneath. Not sure if this makes sense at all, but a very good song.

Is't yours work ? wowww.....! very nice music. I am fascinated. Upvoted & follow you

This post has received a 17.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wishmaiden.

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Hi @Wishmaiden,

I'm @joshua-golbuu, or Josh for short and I just joint @TeamAustralia / #TeamAustralia a few week ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I just wanted to drop a note to say hello.

You have a beautiful voice and I'm thankful you are sharing your passion & talents here with all of us Steemian.

I don't have many recent post because I just finish my last exam Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team. Hope we will meet on Steemit.

here is my re-intro with more details: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87