🎶 Featuring my friend's art and my music on Steemit & Musicoin #10: Nitterz (432hz) 🎶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The Nitterz come out at night, and dance until the light!


Back again with another slamming uptempo acidic goa trance track! This one I made with a lot of 303 clones/emulators. Almost every sound is originally synthesized.
All instruments are tuned at 432hz.

I hope some people enjoy this crazy music of mine.
At least I enjoy creating it.
Let me know what you think about it in the comments!


Artwork

This time I made something myself with some photo-editing of a picture of my friend's crazy drawing.
Nitterz.png

The original picture:
nitterz1.jpg
Drawing by mad artist Bram Van de Wachtzaal


My music on Blockchain!

Nitterz
nitterzbutton.png
Musicoin


If you like my music make sure to like and follow me
on Soundcloud and Musicoin if you can!

Enjoy!
resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

this is really nice from you i like it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Woetez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70