You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: 3 Chinese Talent Show Performances

in #music6 years ago

I'll leave the guessing game to others. Great music though. Had no idea you were into this. So I'm back to my regular posting after the HF. Man that screwed up quite the rhythm. I'm sure I'll learn all about it at steemfest. You are not going are you?

Can you believe how far I've come since our initial correspondence; I was about to walk on third-world steemit as you remember now I'm going to Steemfest! haha

Hope you have been well my friend. From Odessa Ukraine -Dan

Sort:  

Oh steemfest! Wow. Good on you. Steem isn't without its problems but the potential is greater. Steem is still a third world economy but the middle/dolphin class is rising slowly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78