Sort:  

thanks man. I really appreciate you stopping by. I saw you have an old school fender on your Polaroid photo. It made me think of a fender mustang I use to have 28 years ago (made in US original 1968 in red). I needed money so bad at the time that I sold it, unwillingly, at the pawn shop. It looked like this:
$_57.JPG

Thanks, yeah it's a Fender Jaguar, I bought it at guitar center for like 700 bucks last year. The polaroid was taken a few months ago (I bought a polaroid on Ebay took that shot before it broke down) The Jaguar in your pic is beautiful, the guitars back then had better craftsmanship. They were thicker, stronger, better put together. Sad you had to part ways with it!

that is true. What I liked the most about it was the neck was so comfortable, incredible.
I studied lutherie which is the art of making musical instruments. I brought photos at work today so I can scan them and post them here soon. So at the time I needed to sell that fender to pay for my school fees (in lutherie) so if you happen to see that future post of mine you will see that I turned that mustang into a few instruments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56