TU Y YO VIDEO (Yey Andrius)

in #music6 years ago


Execelente community many successes for all of you I wish you the best of the world and I hope that you reach all your goals my people super talent.
I want to share this music of my own authorship, I hope you like it and thank God for your Grace.

Theme: You and Me
Author: Yey Andrius

Letter
I Stanza
I do not do another Thing Than think of you,
I do not want to live, without your love,
esque I without you I could not continue,
and today I want to share, by grace your love

chorus
You and I,
Preaching love,
that by grace he gave us,
from heaven he waited,
You and I,
Preaching love,
that by grace he gave us,
from heaven he waited,

II Stanza
Today I want to show you, from this moment, that you are my faithful friend, the best of my livelihoods,
the one who never leaves me and the one who is always with me,
the one who listens to my prayers when on my knees I ask,
you always accompany me no matter the occasion,
redalgulles sin promotes salvation, blessed holy spirit
holy spirit my God, do not leave my side I ask you please.

Chorus
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio

III Stanza
Kindly grateful, for giving me this great talent, because in the middle of the trials, you were always attentive, you extended your hands, when I was down, when they insulted me and said that I was not a son, You do not care, of those who spoke to me, You do not care, those who blamed me, but you always at my side, pushing forward, jump out of that sin that is in heaven your part.

Although your father and your mother will leave you with everything and that Jehovah will pick you up.

Chorus
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Espero les Guste, este tema para mi uno de los mas bonitos que e escrito, tema conciencia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75