You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submissions Open - Steemit Artists Music Compilation Entries so far (Submissions Close June 16th)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I needa couple of days but I think I come up with something, is making a post needed? Just in case I choose to share one that I had shared though I guess it is fine to reupload to dsound even if I had shared a video post and that is duplicate or maybe I will choose a different one, need to make sure deadline and all but will propose one.

Sort:  

yeah you can re upload to dsound or use old dsound link in the post. If you reupload the song to dsound and its been less than 30 days since you uploaded it before just use title S.A.M.C. volume 5 submission Artists Name - Track name.

Oh my that is true LOL I can use the link... X) Thanks for pointing it out because my brain had not connected that easy solution. Have a lovely weekend, shall do shortly. Hope it is fine enough to make the cut but I understand there are limited slots. :)

we will be excited to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89