Steemit Open Mic - Week #97 - Orignal Song - (Do not Stop Balls) - No Me Paras Bolas (Post - Text in English)

in #music6 years ago (edited)
  • Steemit Open Mic - Week # 97 - Orignal Song - (Do not Stop Balls)

  • greetings to the entire steemit community as they are?

here @yisusgtr in company again of my brother @sheenopmusic

we bring you a different theme or proposal than the previous one
a totally different theme so that you feel comfortable
and can appreciate the diversity of gender.

It is a very cheerful and innovative theme
as it is said in venezuela a '' jodedera ''

a subject full of contagious energy
to make them laugh for a while and for them to spend a
Nice time.

the expression '' you do not stop me balls ''
it means you do not pay attention
here in my country Venezuela it is common to say '' you do not stop me balls ''
When a woman: does not want anything with you, does not pay attention or ignores you
this phrase can be applied for this type of actions.

the theme is a funk rhythm in the instruments and in the lyrics and voice is rap.

It is a fusion very complacent personally
since it is not very common to merge these two genres into a single theme.

the theme was composed by my @yisusgtr and by my brother @sheenopmusic.

I composed the guitars as well as the bass
and my brother composed the lyrics, choruses and rhythm in the voice.

  • this is the project in cubase 5 in which the whole theme is recorded and what we use for it

in the cubase project we use a total of 13 channels

  • 1 drum

  • 1 bass

  • 2 guitar

  • the two guitars would be the rhythm and the solo

  • 2 for the voices of the verses

  • the two standalone channels were used for the 1st voice and one for the second
    voice to create different nuances

  • 3 for choir voices

  • Three channels were used in the chorus to create an ambiance and nuance different from the stanza

  • 1 for the props of the verses

  • a channel was used for the voices props to highlight some phrases in the song

  • 1 for the choirs

  • to enhance phrases in the choirs

  • 1 for background voices

  • this last would be to make phrases and voices to give a different atmosphere to the song
    more according to the theme

  • the instruments and microphone you use for recording

  • for this topic I used a very special guitar for me
    a fender stratocaster of the 70's

  • a bass Mexican jazz bass fender

  • a microphone akg perception 220

  • for the guitar use the program amplitube 3

  • for rhythm guitar use the following effects

  • phaser

  • overdrive distrosion

  • for the low use

  • an amp amplifier 3 called ampeg

  • for voices

  • use a compressor of the same program cubase 5

  • a bit of distortion for voice supports

* music and video recording, video editing, mixing and composition of the hard theme a total 14 hours

take into account that it is a home study and we work with few resources

38712105_439997336479687_2818518583728930816_n.jpg

38644132_226717391367160_760343923041239040_n.jpg

In the process of the work we have done we have had a lot of fun,
I hope you are the same.

without more to say I hope you enjoy it

remember to leave your opinions and follow us on @yisusgtr @sheenopmusic

PD: visual editing, mixing the theme and recording the same done by @yisusgtr

PD: composition in lyrics and voice of @sheenopmusic

PD: video shots on the guitar @sheenopmusic

PD: instrumental composition @yisusgtr

PD: listening with hearing aids for greater appreciation or with very high volume lml

* LoRealNoTienePrice

* love and good vibes for all

* lyrics of the song

  • FIRST PART

You are in my mind every second
shining star that lights my world
I already made you a thousand letters and I gave you chocolates
I put our initials inside hearts
and no, do not turn around and look at me
I try to fall in love and you get to ignore me
and you can say I'm crazy with whirligig
but I can not understand why you do not stop me
if I want to give you the moon and its stars
but you just throw me looks that are sparks
Once I told you that you were the most beautiful woman
You went crazy and threw me bottles
but I still love you from the heart
thinking about the night I opened a hole to my mattress
and you can say I'm crazy with whirligig
but I can not understand why you do not stop me

  • CHORUS

you do not stop me balls you do not stop me balls
I throw roses to you and you throw me your cholas
you do not stop me balls you do not stop me balls
I go after you and send me the tail
you do not stop me balls because you do not stop me balls
If I love you beautiful and I'll even give you songs
you do not stop me balls mommy you do not stop me balls
I have the impression that you were left alone

  • SECOND PART

if-I-for-you would do what it was
you would throw me naked back down staircase
go where you want to show you
this infinite desire that I have to violate you
wrap up when it's cold
and blow your face when you're hot
I want your body to be only mine
to be able to taste your fluids and your sweat
and excuse me for the ordinary
but it's that you're crazy, I'm suffering a calvary
I am already running out of days on the calendar
and I do not find a way I'm just the dictionary
I just want to give you love
fill your panzita like 50 children
You do not see that I'm sad You do not see that I'm suffering
I have calluses in my hand, mommy, what are you doing to me?

  • CHORUS

you do not stop me balls you do not stop me balls
I throw roses to you and you throw me your cholas
you do not stop me balls you do not stop me balls
I go after you and send me the tail
you do not stop me balls because you do not stop me balls
If I love you beautiful and I'll even give you songs
you do not stop me balls mommy you do not stop me balls
I have the impression that you were left alone

  • Third part

Continue so that you will see
That sooner or later your sweet I'm going to eat
keep it up I'm writing down all
to later charge them on the floor of your bedroom
I always imagine howling
I know a sadist I know I'm a pig
but I love you beautiful
I just want a piquito
little by little
devour the sandwich
empty pocket but I know you like it
although I scare you behind the bush
parame balls you're getting old
time goes by and it does not recover
I want you to be my jeva
naked in the jungle like adan and eva
eat your apple afternoons evenings and mornings
including holidays and weekends

  • OUTRO

will it be so bad?
Or because I live in a ranch
it will be because seen wide
why do not I listen to Chinese and Nacho

Will it be because of the ball?
that you do not stop me ball
Will it be because I'm ugly?
But cute where I piss

you do not stop me balls you do not stop me balls x 4

* post en español

https://steemit.com/openmic/@yisusgtr/steemit-open-mic-week-97-orignal-song-no-me-paras-bolas

Sort:  

Congratulations @yisusgtr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84