Sort:  

Again, you create a very nice post and give us a little inside wrt what happens in radio studios. Your question I dont have any answer for though, am not in this type of music and I dont listen to radio for the last gazillion years, other than the news station when I drive my car :) I do use BitRadio from time to time, and then listen to almost any radio station, from techno to jazz and back again, a great way to discover new styles of music, or listen to something else than I usually do.

Cool sounds, thanks for sharing your music with us!

0

Are you on MSP/pal discord? Be great to see you there sharing and chatting with the other musicians

YEs there is lots of opportunity. My name on there is kubbyelizabeth, NExt time you are on there let me know and ill tell you more about the radio. WE need more djs!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71