Cliffs of Dover - Eric Johnson [Guitar Cover]

in #music6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here is my guitar cover of Cliffs of Dover by Eric Johnson. Its classic, and one of my favorite pieces ever. Hope you all enjoy! Feel free to leave a comment to let me know your thoughts :D

Sort:  

Loving it bro !!
Damn, someone make him famous please !🤣

Wow man, that was spot on! I always loved that song, and used to play it back in the day. And I actually have that same exact Ibanez RG470. It's in the vid of my most recent post :D

SWEET! this is a hard one to tackle! That was Spot on my friend! loved it !

Thanks man, I appreciate it! Yea this was definitely a hard one to play for me.

Very nice! Great playing & good job!

Solid technique. Clean Relaxed playing. Good stuff man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49