My top 6 the best songs for san valentine!

in #music6 years ago

Hey steemers que tal? esta semana ya que esta tan dedicada al amor les traigo unas cuantas cuotas propias que les podrian gustar como tanto se podrian identificar sin mas palabreo les traigo mi top de canciones romanticas para estas fechas. espero y les guste.
un abrazo en estos dias de febrero!

Hey steemers What's up? This week as it is so dedicated to love I bring a few quotas that they could like as much could be identified without more talk I bring my top romantic songs for these dates. I hope and you like it.
A hug in these days of February!

#6 Lifehouse - You and me

#5 Magic! - Rude

Estas para mi son unas de las mas tranquilas pero certeras!

#4 Jim croce - time in a bottle

#3 lifehouse - everything

Acercandonos a los primeros y mejores puestos!

#2 The beatles - something

#1 Guns n' Roses - Patience

Sinceramente para mi son las mejores canciones para disfrutar estos dias y hasta para dedicar. Espero se identifiquen con alguna cancion o con tan solo disfrutar una vale la pena.
Saludos!

Sincerely for me are the best songs to enjoy these days and even to devote. I hope you identify with a song or just enjoy a worthwhile.
Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25