DTube Music - Shallow (cover)

in #music5 years ago


The next cover is #Shallow originally sang by Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga! I just have to say that the movie A star is born was magnificent and so special! Unfortunately I can't have Lady Gaga's amazing vocal range and Bradley Cooper's sharp voice, but I did this on my own. I gave my best (of course, there's always space for practisting!)
I hope it won't be too irritating for your ears! Enjoy haha!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good voice and good music. Can you please record an introduction video. It's very interesting to know about you. I see you recording videos on dtube for a long time. Maybe you need that intro video to be more noticed. Thanks for your music. ☺ ♪♫

thanks for the advice! I'll do it next time! ^^

How should I go about getting more subscribers?

just post a lot and be active! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59