MY EXPERIENCE PLAYING KALIMBA

in #music3 years ago (edited)


THE REASON WHY I LOVED PLAYING KALIMBA.
It helps you see and understand music in a completely different way from any other instrument.

IMG_20210102_154300.jpg

When I played kalimba, I was taken to a magical and mysterious spirit world. I immediately escaped into a realm of esoteric beauty, a world full of fun, fantasy, and musical charm. I remember the stories of the old music boxes, these stories have taken children and adults to another place, where imagination and creativity have taken them to a world full of memories, full of illusion and possibilities. What is the curiosity? "Once I touch the teeth with my fingers, I will be totally attracted. Just explore and let your mind feel the music, you can find so many melodies. Although kalimba seems easy, it is actually a kind of diversified musical instruments that can express music. that represents each culture. It seems to be a tool that allows your inner self to express everything! I have several different kalimbass, and I find that each instrument exists independently, each exhibiting a different musical personality. Therefore, I do not see boredom with kalimba.

Sort:  

if you like what you see don't forget to upvote and to check out theolder postings of this series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73