The Top of the Sky

in #music6 years ago


 

When it comes to Ricardo, I do not have much to doubt to choose my favorite song, which is called "La Cima del Cielo", a love song that provokes me the most beautiful feelings towards the sublime, and really when I listen to it, musically ascending to the heights, since his voice, his lyrics and his melodies transmit an enormous peace to me, that I am sure that this is how you should feel to travel through the heights.

I only have to thank you for visiting my post, which I do with a lot of love since I love this musical space every Wednesday that the user gaborockstar brought to steemit, a person I do not know, but I want extremely, with you I learned that despite of what I've always heard about the internet, yes you can have sincere friends virtually.

To complete my participation, I leave you the official video clip of this song, which was a total success in 1989, but which continues to sound like a new song to this day, since Montaner's repertoire is part of the daily life of Venezuelans. Thanks for reading these lines.

 

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62