Leo twins | Pakistani Talent | Play Yilan Instrument Success full Story

in #music6 years ago

Today i am telling about the talent of Pakistan. The Leo Twins comprise of Haroon and Sharoon, who took the country by storm by performing and creating breathtaking music on the violin and guitar in NB3/4.

Leo twins famouse song Despacito .

Only one time you listen its awosome .

Leo twins work with diffenert Pakistani singers .

Leo twins also perform with Sibtain_k Pakistan singer.

Leo twins favourt singer Atif Aslam.

Atif Aslam is the good singer in Pakistan and India. They was many song singing for Bollywood and Lollywood.

Leo twins also work in Nescafe Basement .

I hope you enjoy my this post and if you like my post please vote my post and comment them. If you any kind for help you tell me in my comment .

FOR MORE VIDEO AND IDEAS fOLLOW MY ACCOUNT AND IF YOU LIKE MY VIDEO VOTE AND COMMENT MY POST THANKS

Any kind of help you can contact with me :)

Thanks for reading my post

Regards: Syed Zubair Aslam Shah

**For more videos visit my links **

My Youtube link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsBaDStb2mM1EVxxhC6tXLQ?view_as=subscriber

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/syedzubairaslamshah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64