Musically Is a Worst App Ever And It Sucks!! #NotAHater #JustAPost

in #musically6 years ago

Musical.ly was an American video social network app for video creation and live broadcasting. Millions of people using this app. I'm not a hater. If you think I hate this app try to watch some videos of musically that sucks! Yeah people are still liking this app (I don't know the reason) and using this app for fun. I know it's an app for fun but some people are misusing it and that's what sucks! 

People are crazy for this app and I don't understand what's so special in this app? I tried to use it and I regret. Don't know if you guys like this app please don't take my post serious I've just shared my thoughts about this app. Nothing special at all. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68