Day 17 // 25 Songs in 25 Days Music Challenge

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

music challenge.png

I Love This!

So I saw this great post from @jokossita about a music challenge. Post 25 songs in 25 days all with a different theme/reason/meaning. Being a total music lover with ZERO ability to write or play any music on my own, this is totally up my alley. You can see the original post here

Day 17 - A Song That Has Made You Cry

This song is basically guaranteed to make me cry. Every...Single...Time

Sort:  

Can't say I have heard of Alison Krauss before - but it sure is a tear jerker!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Right? Beautiful song. This has been a really fun challenge! I'm a bit sad that I'm nearly done LOL

Can't say that I've ever heard this song. I can see how it might make one a bit teary.

It gets me every time LOL. But then again, I do cry easily (shhhhh)

It will be our secret. ;) zippedlips

Congratulations @appiepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23