Day 21 // 25 Songs in 25 Days Music Challenge

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

music challenge.png

I Love This!

So I saw this great post from @jokossita about a music challenge. Post 25 songs in 25 days all with a different theme/reason/meaning. Being a total music lover with ZERO ability to write or play any music on my own, this is totally up my alley. You can see the original post here

I'm so sad that this is coming to an end. It's been great fun! So Days 21-25 are songs from your favorite band or songs that were the soundtrack to epic moments. I don't have a favorite band or song, but rather a long list of songs and bands I love.

Today I'd like to share a song from one of my all time favorite bands, The Grateful Dead. This isn't necessarily my favorite Dead tune, but well, I'm just in the mood to hear it. Plus my boyfriend is obsessed with Ripple, because, you know....crypto!

Day 21 - A Song From One of My Favorite Bands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23