Music that turn me up challenge #day 2 Jon Bon Jovi / It's My Life

For the second day of the challenge i pick this song. It's my life!

Why it turn me up? Because i often listen it when someone try to order me how to live my life, i can not stand this kind of attitude because i am the only one that can decide what is good or wrong for me, i listen tips but i do not like who act like a guru and who try to force you to follow or do something that you do not want in your life.

I do not like to be tame, life is mine and i sing this song out loud when someone else try to teach how to live my life. 

It's my life!

Sort:  

oh great choice!!!

Great song! I play it with my cover band but we're not good as the original! LOL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11