25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 16 - A song that has made you cry

For today I have two songs that made me cry the same way. These are for two different movies, that are actually really similar and that I love equally; we could say the both of them talk about the same thing but from separated points of view, and they are in my list of favorites. Maybe it was the context and the scene where they are placed at, but they still made me cry the first time I heard to them (well, maybe the second one the 4th time I heard it, because it is sang several times throughout the movie).

Enough introduction...

My song (or songs ) for today: "The Apology Song" from The Book of Life and "Remember Me" from Coco.


Taken from the YouTube Channel "Nana Akolashvili"


Taken from Disney Music's Official YouTube Channel

Sort:  

esta película creo que a su gran mayoría le sacó lagrimas

Congratulations @psychomarionette! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48