25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 17 - A song that makes you want to dance

This next song is one of my ultimate favorites, and not only because is from one of my favorite bands (if not THE favorite), but also because I hear it and it loads me with energy and happiness. It is really hard for me to write this introduction because I can't really express in words how much this song gets to me, it's just so freaking good!!

Whatever... Here I leave you with "Don't Stop Me Now" by Queen. Hope you enjoy it, and if you do (and if you believe Freddie Mercury was a God) please give it an upvote or leave a comment, that would help me so much. Thank you, and goodbye.


Taken from Queen's Official YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63