25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 23 - A song that you cannot stand to listen

I never liked this song to begin with, but the fact that they played it FREAKING EVERYWHERE during all of 2017 made it insufferable in my opinion. And as if that was not enough, they made this remix with one artist I dislike very much (is not like I enjoy the two original artists either, but I really couldn't be bothered by them). So, for today, I leave you with "Despacito (Remix)" by Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber... I'm sorry.


Taken from Luis Fonsi's Official YouTube Channel

Sort:  

jejeje excellent, you have mi vote, i am following you, i hope you can support me.

sure :) thank you very much for the support

@psychomarionette this is played here too until now maybe because the lyrics so simple to remember.

Guess that's the reason it is so catchy... Still can't stand it hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62