25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 18 - A song that you love but rarely listen to

This topic of today actually made me think: I don't really know why I don't listen to this song that so often, being one that I enjoy very much from the first time I heard it; maybe I am going to listen to it more from now on. This is a beatiful piece written by the very talented Irish singer/songwriter Hozier. The video is an interpretation of it, danced by the amazing Ukrainian dancer Sergei Polunin, directed by the Northamerican David LaChapelle and choreographed by the British Jade Hale-Christofi (there is an official video for this song, but I really like this version too). For you today, here it is,"Take Me to Church".


Taken from David LaChapelle Studio's YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48