25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 12 - The last song you heard

Right now, I'm coming back home from a concert of singing students, so I just listened to A LOT of songs. That's why I'm going to give myself the liberty of picking a song from all of the ones performed tonight, instead of just putting the very last one I just heard. This is a song I enjoy very much, one could say is a classic of Rock music, even thought the band who originally released it, is pretty much only known from this theme. It is one of the most beautiful love songs I've ever heard and one of my favorite songs. But anyway, without further ado, I leave you with "More Than Words" from Extreme.


Taken from Extreme's Official YouTube Channel

Sort:  

i love this song. Beautiful @psychomarionette. 100% Soporte.

Me too!! It is a beautiful song. Thank you very much

you made a very good choice of topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62