Break Out The Crazy - Si, Te Amo


This is the Music Video for Break Out The Crazy's version of Taxi Amarillo's "Si, Te Amo" written by Chris Hierro, Pedro Cruz & Katya Diaz.

SI, TE AMO

Si, te amo
y temo que he jurado
darte algo
que no puedo darte
en este mismo instante
y no se cuando podré

Yes, I love you
don’t you ever doubt it
If i’m honest
That’s what makes it hardest
you’re all that I lived for
but I can’t give more
Paralyzed but I must go without you

No lo vez mi amor
entiende que el error que yo cometí
no fue amarte así
fue dejar que tu de mi te ilusionaras
Just go on heal your wounds
You’ll find love somehow soon
You deserve much more than I could ever give
Just remember this,

yo si, te amo
te amo

si, te amo
ya lo he demostrado
todos estos años que llevo a tu lado
y aun se que no es tarde
todavía falta amor

Yes, I love you
Nothing could be clearer
All these dreams were meant for us to share together
Now that my eyes are wide open (My eyes are wide open)
I see what's best for us both

Can’t you see oh my love
Our mistake was my own
Loving you I never meant to go this far
Never saw how someday it would break your heart
Date por vencido
Cura tus heridas
Ve por otro amor que te de mas que yo
y recuerda que...

[Bridge]

Baby nothing lasts forever
Born alone we die alone
From now on I give you freedom
It's all I have left
Until my last breath

Si, te amo
y temo que he jurado
Words I regret
I'm in over my head
I can't be the one you need
Can't you see No lo vez

No lo vez mi amor
entiende que el error que yo cometí
no fue amarte así
fue dejar que tu de mi te ilusionaras
Just move on heal your wounds
You’ll find love somehow soon
You deserve much more than I could ever give
Just remember this,

yo si, te amo

"Si, Te Amo" is available to download on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon & more. You can also Stream it on Soundcloud, Spotify, Tidal and more.

Credits - Eli Menezes (Guitars), Chris Hierro (Keyboards/Vocals & Programming) , Katya Diaz (Vocals), Ricky "Strings" Ramos (Mixing/Mastering), Mike Manzione (Cover Art)

Visit www.breakoutthecrazy.com & subscribe to our mailing list for updates and more content. Thanks for watching! Like, Share and subscribe if you enjoyed it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Holy shit. I can't stop listening to this song. You guys are so incredibly talented. Thank you for creating and sharing this ❤️ My heart is full and broken at the same time.

Aww Lilly! So sweet. Thank you for taking the time to come listen. We've seen your videos and you are also very talented. It is a pleasure being part of this community of artists. Let's stay connected!

Wow! that was really lovely! You two harmonize so well together!

Thank you for coming by and watching Amber! We greatly appreciate it.

You guys are consistently incredible! Great video skills too. So good to see you posting again after the curie. I just know you're going to be huge on this platform, if not the big wide world beyond :) Keep it up!

I ((( love ))) listening to you guys. No matter what kind of day I'm having it always lifts me up to a higher vibration and makes my day. Much love...

Thank you so much. We hope it continues to be a great day.

beautifully done, well impressed :)

Thank you! Just followed you. Glad to connect!

Mardicion de hermoso este tema por dios!! Piedad...

I'm calling upon some minions.. this payout is criminally low...

Meninsky. Me vas a poner a llorar. Thank you bro!

you guys always have such beautiful harmony together, I can so see it being a soundtrack for a Pixar animation... and i love the video too - caught a little glimpse of Katya's expressive dancing.

Thank you Anka! It would be a dream to have a song in Coco 2 hahaha. I'll let Katya know you noticed her moves. I always tell her she needs to be doing more of that in our videos. She's shy about it.

Beautiful cover, your voices melt together so nicely :-)

This is incredibly beautiful. I loved it.

Thank you very much :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks @scuzzy! The first face we saw when we popped out into the world of Steemit! We'll never forget you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78