Sort:  

Brad Paisley gone fishing, I am surprised that is not there

Had to look it up - I was out of the country music scene when that song came out. It's called "I'm Gonna Miss Her" - that's why the official video didn't turn up in my search for "fish" and variations. :-)
Thanks for drawing my attention to the song!

Enjoy very much this post...
It really refreshing...

Resteemed...!😀☕❤

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying it!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3595.53 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18879.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97