Music for Dance - Piano & Drums Groove - [Contemporary Battements]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here's a cool groove for battements (kicks). I have a chord progression/or a few that I sort of follow for an ex like this and then I jut fill in the groove, this one had some triumphant moments with the drums filling in the piano skeleton.

Enjoy!



JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

dance is a passion for me

Sweet groove ❤️

Thanks AG!

I'd love to play for some dance classes in NYC. I know they have a bitchin' dance school there! I bet the Accompanist are also fantastic !

Beautiful melody and nice job playing the piano with one hand and the drums with the other. I could never multi task that way, haha.

Thanks Love, I didn't get it on video, however I managed to perform 1 piece where I played, Piano, Guitar & Drums at the same time lol. I gotta get singing in there eventually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95