You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

Oh man certainly take a trip with me eh?! I think these guys take some points out of Floyd, Jefferson Airplane and others with their ..references. Visual and intended!

Can't think of a worthy related track for this one (besides Jefferson Airplane's Alice song, White Rabbit) but I wanted to drop this pretty awesome song I love listening to, popped on my Pandora a couple days ago and wanted to share it! I would've loved to put this song on your festival post last week but it's hard to remember so many of the awesome songs!

Jai Wolf - Indian Summer

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, I'm glad you enjoyed .. they certainly look like they're having fun :D

Equally, I really enjoyed your choice this week .. soothingly beautiful and equally palpably moving, a fine combination for sure. And no worries about slotting this in last week or finding a song that fits, you go under your own steem my friend. As always you pulled another blinder out of your magic music hat :)

Thank you for the music @cmplxty, I really enjoyed listening to this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87