You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Oh go on then brother, have 1 of my favourite 60`s tunes, I am going for a less serious sound tonight, as life is serious enough as it is, hope I find you well my friend.

Sort:  

Now you're talking ;) (And I was deadly serious about the small faces as a schoolgirl)

I was only 1 when the song came out, I got into it in around 1979 I suppose. :-)

Yes, you posted your age a while ago - I am the oldie in the music room ;)

Excellent choice my friend! I grew up listening to the small faces and humble pie and this is just such feel good track! All good here thank you, hope you're also well. Thank you for the music @deliberator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70