Sort:  

Man, that's not just music, it's a journey!! Thank you for taking me for such a beautiful ride, I really enjoyed chilling out and listening to this .. give me music over the crap on TV any day of the week :D Another excellent choice my friend, I'm liking your style .. thank you for sharing!!

Brilliant picture my friend .. never knew you were an artist?

Yes I paint, I draw, I engineer electrically and, I make engines, I design cars, we all have the same ability as me, I am just not very good at this digital thing called the internet, I can do the html and stuff but I have no feeling for it, I prefer playing the sax on my own, the UK made me like that. Sort of sad but true, the government gave my/our country away.

A man of many talents :) .. I definitely don't have the ability to make engines lol

Have you done any articles on the Kalergi plan? I feel you may be the best man to cover this subject, as you write so eloquently.

Hey my friend, yes I was thinking about writing about it at some point .. I did write down a few thoughts on the deliberate migrant crisis that touched upon Kalergi .. I will expand upon it and share it here at some point.

Add to it the fact in Greece you get taxed more for having for than more child, which halves the population by default. I have more info if you need it, discord me bro.

You beat me to it, I had BB lined up for next week. Great drawing too!

aha you look forward to this on Mondays also then. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68