You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Wow this is totally splendid, I love the errrie feeling of the song, it showed that the video has been quite long it was done really. The birds, and of course the Indian dialect as well, it's a beautiful song.

Today my my favorite song is a 2008 Blues song done by Nigerian Artiste Banky W it's titled DONT BREAK MY HEART. please enjoy.


Sort:  

Hey @josediccus thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed my choice .. I thought it was pretty unique. Yours was another really beautiful track .. very soulful .. he may not have his heart broken but it certainly tugs at mine. Thank you for the music my friend .. I've very much enjoyed this slice of blues.

Hey @josediccus thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed my choice .. I thought it was pretty unique. Yours was another really beautiful track .. very soulful .. he may not have his heart broken but it certainly tugs at mine. Thank you for the music my friend .. I've very much enjoyed this slice of blues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89