You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

There is @ravenking13 here on steemit who makes his own bit of trip hop and also tries to promote music :).

That's really some special mixture you have there.

I drop a bit of SOHN here. Have not listened in a long while ago and also don't have in mind right now what was his former artist name. (Was hard to remember him anyway :D.)

Sort:  

Thanks @miela .. really glad you enjoyed my choice. I've never heard of Sohn before and I very much enjoyed this track, a really unique fusion of emotion-laden sounds and vocals , what's not to love? ;) A definite addition to my playlist! Thank you for the music and the introduction .. much appreciated!

Loving the support and extra mention, many many thanks @miella, also thanks for making me aware of @perceptualflaws and his blog! Many thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88