You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

I love that Raconteurs track. Quite an unusual mix of styles with almost reggae undertones as well as those Mexican horns!
I've chosen this track from the Manic Street Preachers just because I love it. Motorcycle Emptiness. The soaring electric guitars and vocals evoke a really nice time in my life too, when I was doing a lot of travelling.

Sort:  

The sound of the electric guitars are just ageless. Good for us because this whole "era" of music has this certain cozy sound I can't find in today's music :D

Hey my friend I'm glad you enjoyed!! This is a great track, I've been lucky enough to catch these guys live a couple of times and they're excellent!! Thank you for sharing .. I really enjoyed your inspired choice this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68