You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

in #musicmonday4 years ago (edited)

Hey @ricia haha .. I keep laughing and then hearing some of the lyrics and feeling a little guilty lol But in the end the laughs won through! Thank you for the music my freind .. it definitely brought a smile to my face. lol

Jokes aside, I'm certainly not saying its happening, but I was just looking at Italy on the news, makes you think it would be a convenient time for them to pick out a few thorns in their side .. lockdown, news blackout, virus cover.

Sort:  

Oh they are doing that! Italy has same genome as target Iran. They have identified at least two but probably more viruses in action in different countries - maybe 5 in US. The oldest is the one associated with bats. Watch Lina Pu and The last American Vagabond. Keep on laughing and buy an oxymeter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74