You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

Hey @ricia .. sorry for the late reply, but I went to post your comment and the system crashed, and I've only just been able to get back into my account! Anyway, I copied and pasted my reply when it wouldn't let me leave it so here it is: Hey my friend, I hope that you're well and comfortable at home for a while! :) If someone had told you at the beginning of the year, you'd be locked down in your hours three months down the line, would you have believed me? No cabin fever here I'm pleased to report .. yet! lol you definitely haven't posted it, but I'm glad you did tonight .. a lovely song, thank you for sharing and thank you for the music! :)

Sort:  

Sorry to put this here ( though music forms part of the discussion) but I wanted to send it to you and couldn't think how else.

Thank you my friend, will watch it this evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69