You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free add to add your own tracks)

in #musicmonday4 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend .. hope you have been well? I think people are split between here and the new hive site (have you been over there yet?) plus I haven't been around for the last couple of weeks. Love your choice this week, such a beautiful song .. I also love the Crosby, Still, Nash version .. plus the Mathews Southern Comfort version is great! But, her voice is hauntingly beautiful! Thank you for the music my friend .. a great choice this week! :)

Sort:  

Never even heard of it to be honest. Is it part of steemit?

The witnesses etc split from #steemit and started their own site .. long story! If you go to hive.blog you should be able to sign in with your steemit passwords..and you should have the same amount of hive as you do in steem. :)

Oh! I had not realised. Not sure if I will bother, the name is a bit of a put off, even if it is meant as a joke. Let me know if you are going to decant there full time though, as I only ever look at your work/music here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63