Sort:  

As always another inspired choice of music @sequentialvibe I haven't heard of these guys before, but that will now change because I thought they were great! Canada's best-kept secret eh? So which one would you rather be The Beatles or The Rolling Stones? ;) Thank you for the music my friend, I very much enjoyed listening to this one!

You are in for a serious treat! All of their releases are on my exclusive A list!

The Rolling Stones all the way without question!

Thanks for the intro and yes it would have to be the Stones! I watched Stoned again recently .. always been a fan of Brian Jones!

You just made me smile. I re-watched it recently too. I have always been fascinated by Jones in particular....a true maniac! I have read so many bios on them and yet I want more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83