Sort:  

Hey my friend, hope you've been well? You've posted a BAD track before but it wasn't this one .. it's excellent so I would have remembered it, saying that so was the other one .. I can remember the track but the name evades me. Definitely catch up on Disco soon .. I'm going to be offline for a week or so from Thursday. I've been so busy with moving house and work .. plus being a glutton for punishment I've also started one of my biggest ever posts .. sequel to bloodlines! Hence time has been a rare commodity (which is why I haven't released a major post for a couple of weeks). Thank you for the music my friend .. this is a stone cold classic, I can still remember exactly where I was when Strummer died!

All well here, hope the house move was smooth? I will try to catch you tomorrow night if you are on there then?
And can not wait to see the post, stay awesome my friend, and try not to work tooooooo much. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88