You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

One sultry song for you bro, note not on youtube, as I take myself away from the mainstream narrative of google, windows, fb etc :-)
https://www.last.fm/music/Mazzy+Star/_/Fade+Into+You

Sort:  

Love this. I remember buying the 'So tonight that I might see' album on Vinyl many many moons ago.

Superb taste in music you have there my friend.

Almost as good as yours I'd say;)

I shall take that as a compliment good sir.

<------ Tips hat, nods with a smile and retires to writing another blog for tonight.

Hey my friend .. I love this track! In fact I had it in mind to share but you've pipped me to the post. Such a beautifully ethereal dreamscape of music, it always get's me and it's one of those tracks I always have to listen twice. An inspired choice of music @shepz1 I very much enjoyed listening to this!

I thought it would be right up your alley, super taste my friend, have a superb week, and hope all went well with the move? I can not disco for the moment, my laptop fried, so I am now on a new one and ubuntu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85